Directory

 

Department Contact Phone Ext e-Mail
Administrator Lorraine Carafa 732-449-9433 Ext. 116 lcarafa@seagirtboro.com
Deputy Borough Clerk / Registrar Dawn Harriman 732-449-9433 Ext. 111 dharriman@seagirtboro.com
Accounts Payable Jane Hunnewell 732-449-9433 Ext. 117 jhunnewell@seagirtboro.com
Tax Collector/Planning Board Secretary Karen Brisben 732-449-9433 Ext. 113  cmfo@bytheshore.com
Deputy Tax Collector Linda McGeehan 732-449-9433 Ext. 112 lmcgeehan@seagirtboro.com
Tax Assessor Scott Kineavy 732-449-9433 Ext. 110 or 111  skineavy@seagirtboro.com
Code Enforcement / Zoning Chris Willms, Interim Official 732-449-9433 Ext. 118 cwillms@seagirtboro.com
Fire Inspector Chris Willms 732-449-9433 Ext. 123 cwillms@seagirtboro.com
Public Works Manager Jared McKittrick 732-449-6463 jmckittrick@seagirtboro.com
Water Department Mike McArthur 732-449-6463 mmcarthur@seagirtboro.com
Building Department Sandy Ratz 732-449-3252 sratz@springlakeboro.org
Beach Manager Jim Freda 732-449-9335 Ext. 13 jfreda42156@gmail.com
Chief Lifeguard Tim Harmon 732-449-9335 Ext. 15 tharmon@seagirtboro.com
Recreation Director Patricia Peterson 732-241-0937 PattySGRec@gmail.com